

# AWARD & PRIZE WINNERS



### **IKMC 2025**

COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------------------	------------------	----------

#### **CANTOR AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 12,000**

SADIA BASHIR	BEACON ASKARI O LEVEL SCHOOL	KARACHI
EHTESHAM SADIQ	ARMY BURN HALL COLLEGE FOR BOYS	ABBOTTABAD

#### PERELMAN AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 10,000

BATOOL IMTIAZ	THE C.A.S. SCHOOL MAIN CAMPUS	KARACHI
DR. HAMZA ALVI	IQRA VIRTUAL SCHOOL	MANSEHRA

#### RIEMANN AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 8,000

SAIRA SALEEM	ACADEMUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	KARACHI
MUHAMMAD ZAHID	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
uzma shakeel	BAHRIA COLLEGE ISLAMABAD	ISLAMABAD
UMMARA MALIK	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	RAWALPINDI
AMMARA IQBAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL GARDEN CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
ZAREEN ALI MUHAMMAD PATRIYALI	HABIB PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARACHI
MUHAMMAD SHAHARYAR KHAN	MESSAGE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
TASLEEM FAZAL	RADIANT SECONDARY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI



# AWARD & PRIZE WINNERS



## **IKMC 2025**

COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------------------	------------------	----------

### HYPATIA AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 6,000

HUMAIRA AKRAM	BLOOMFIELD HALL SAHIWAL	SAHIWAL
MUHAMMAD SHAKEEL KHAN	GARRISON CADET COLLEGE	КОНАТ
WASIM CHAUDHARY	THE THINKING SCHOOL AMBASSADOR CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
nazia sultana	M. H. SUFI FOUNDATION SCHOOL KASSISAY BRANCH	HAFIZABAD
Roohi Shaheen	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL MIDDLE BAHAWALPUR CANTT	BAHAWALPUR
Syeda Jaffara ali	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
AIZA ATIF	LACAS PRESCHOOL	LAHORE
MUBASHAR HUSSAIN	NAROWAL PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	NAROWAL
MUNAZZA TAREEN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL JUNIOR BRANCH	MULTAN
AFSHAN RIZWAN	ACE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY	ISLAMABAD
MAHNAZ KHAN	INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL LAHORE PINE AVENUE CAMPUS	LAHORE
SYEDA HUMAIRA ABBAS BUKHARI	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
ADNAN ALI	ISLAMABAD COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES	ISLAMABAD
ARIFA HASEEN	AGA KHAN HIGH SCHOOL BOONI	CHITRAL
ARSLAN AHMED	TALL PINES SCHOOL HIRAN MINAR CAMPUS	SHEIKHUPURA
HIBA AFZAAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM JINNAH AVENUE MALIR CAMPUS	KARACHI



# AWARD & PRIZE WINNERS



## **IKMC 2025**

COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
------------------	------------------	----------

### HYPATIA AWARD WITH CASH PRIZE Rs. 6,000

ARJUMAND HANIF	CENTER OF EXCELLENCE GIRLS SCHOOL	DERA GHAZI KHAN
uzma noureen	SCHOOL OF LEARNING & EDUCATION SENIOR CAMPUS	RAWALPINDI
FATYMAH SAMEER	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL PARAGON CAPMUS JUNIOR SECTION	LAHORE
NELOFER INAM	BEACON LIGHT ACADEMY KDA CAMPUS SECONDARY SECTION	KARACHI
GULNAZ SHAHID	ISLAMABAD CONVENT SCHOOL H-8/4 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
NAZIA SULTANA	M. H. SUFI FOUNDATION SCHOOL BEGAM RAZI MUHAMMAD ALI	HAFIZABAD
SHAMAILA AFZAL	MODEL ISLAMIC INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL MUZAFFARABAD	MUZAFFARABAD
MUHAMMAD IMRAN	BLOOMFIELD HALL SCHOOL	LAHORE
MUHAMMAD ILYAS MALIK	LÉCOLE	LAHORE
NAZIA SULTANA	M. H. SUFI FOUNDATION SCHOOL KOT ISHAQ	HAFIZABAD
MUDASSIRAH SIDDIQUI	BEACON LIGHT ACADEMY MAYMAR CAMPUS PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
sana sajid	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL LANDMARK CANTT BRANCH	LAHORE