

# Paul Erdős Award



## IKMC 2025

COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
KIRAN YASMEEN	DAR-E-ARQAM SCHOOL KHEWRA CAMPUS	JHELUM
REHMA SHAMIN RAZA	NIXOR O LEVELS	KARACHI
KAINAT ZULFIQAR	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM NAWABSHAH CAMPUS	SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD
SANA MIRZA	ISRA FOUNDATION SCHOOLS	HYDERABAD
MEHWISH MANSOOR	THE LEARNING HABITT	KARACHI
ASMA SAJJAD	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL JUNIOR BRANCH	GUJRANWALA
KHADIJA ABU BAKAR	TALL PINES SCHOOL BYPASS CAMPUS	SHEIKHUPURA
MARIAM SULTAN	ACE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY JUNIOR CAMPUS	RAWALPINDI
ADNAN NAEEM	ANGELS SCHOOL SYSTEM DASKA	SIALKOT
SAMEEN ALI	LEARNING ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - IB	LAHORE
Shama naseem	BEACON LIGHT ACADEMY PRE PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
QUDSIA RIAZ	ROSANS ISLAMIC SCHOOL	LAHORE
ZERMINA SHAHZAD	THE LYNX SCHOOL I-8 PRIMARY BRANCH	ISLAMABAD
HINA KHAN	DISCOVERY CENTER ELEMENTARY CAMPUS	KARACHI
SHAWANA KHALID	ANGELS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE (ANGELS FUTURE SCHOOL)	FAISALABAD
SADIA RASHID	UNITED CHARTER SCHOOLS WESTWOOD CAMPUS	LAHORE
QURATULAIN ZAHEER BUTT	INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL LAHORE	LAHORE
AQSA ASAD	PROFECTUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SAADI TOWN CAMPUS	KARACHI



# Paul Erdős Award



## IKMC 2025

COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
HAFIZA MARYAM MEHMOOD	ALHUDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL FAISALABAD CAMPUS	FAISALABAD
SADAF EJAZ	MUKAF LEARNING CAMPUS	LAHORE
HAMNA SADAF	H.H SHEIKH KHALIFA PUBLIC SCHOOL	RAHIM YAR KHAN
ASIF JOHN	F.G PUBLIC SCHOOL BOYS	RAWALPINDI
AIMAN WAQAR	MANSEHRA PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	MANSEHRA
SUMERA MUSTAFA	INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD SCHOOLS I-8 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
RUBINA NAZNINE	UNIQUE HIGH SCHOOL BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS	LAHORE
SADAF MOHSIN	ECOLE DES LUMIERES	ISLAMABAD
FARIA AJMAL KHAN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL SENIOR BRANCH	MULTAN
AUROOSA MAJID	GEMS SMART EDUCATION SYSTEM	BAGH
SUMAYYA ALTAF	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL RAJPUT TOWN BRANCH	LAHORE
AMNA ALI	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL CANAL CAMPUS	LAHORE
NAZIA SULTANA	M. H. SUFI FOUNDATION SCHOOL SATELLITE TOWN	HAFIZABAD
AQSA NIGAR	NOVA CITY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
MARIUM ZAIDI	THE NEXT SCHOOL 13-D CAMPUS	KARACHI
SOBIA SALEEM	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL DEFENCE	LAHORE
FATIMA SHABBIR	HABIB GIRLS' SCHOOL PRE PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
ZAIB-UN-NISA	LEARNING ALLIANCE JUNIOR SCHOOL DHA CAMPUS	LAHORE



# PAUL ERDŐS AWARD



## IKMC 2025

COORDINATOR NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	DISTRICT
SABA AHMED	THE DAYBREAK EDUCATION	NOWSHERA
RABIA JAVEED	THE NOOR SCHOOL	GUJRANWALA
HIJAB HASEEB NAUSHAHI	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
MAROOFA KHAN	INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD SCHOOLS D.G KHAN CAMPUS	DERA GHAZI KHAN
MUHAMMAD ZAIN	COMMANDER SCHOOLING SYSTEM	KARACHI
NOSHEEN AFZAL	IQRA SCIENCE MODEL SCHOOL	HAFIZABAD
SABA HANIF	Z INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL JUNIOR CAMPUS	KARACHI
IRUM ALI	F.G GIRLS PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING SHIFT	RAWALPINDI
SHAIZA BUTT	THE EDUCATORS AL-RAUF CAMPUS	LAHORE
MUSARRAT JEHAN KHAN	DHACSS BEACH VIEW CAMPUS	KARACHI
SONIA SAMUEL	BLOOMFIELD HALL SCHOOL	GUJRAT
NURUL HUDA RAFAQAT	LACAS GULBERG JUNIOR CAMPUS	LAHORE
LUBNA OWAIS	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS MARBLE ARCH CAMPUS	MARDAN
Saadia asif	LACAS GUJRANWALA CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
FARZIN HAYAT KHAN	FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL SIGNATURE CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
MAIMONA FARHEEN	HDF GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL GURDAS MARDAN	MARDAN
IQRA JAMIL	APS JUNIOR ACADEMY HAMZA CAMP	RAWALPINDI
AMTUL SHAKOOR NABILA	SIALKOT GRAMMAR SCHOOL DASKA BRANCH	SIALKOT