

PAUL ERDŐS AWARD



IKMC 2025

PRINCIPAL NAME		DISTRICT
SAMINA KHALID	THE DEMOCRATIC SCHOOL	FAISALABAD
FAIZA ANSER	ANGELS SCHOOL SYSTEM DASKA	SIALKOT
MUHAMMAD UMAR GUL KHAN	MANSEHRA PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	MANSEHRA
ROMANA KHATTAK	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL CANAL CAMPUS	LAHORE
TAHIR MEHMOOD	SIALKOT GRAMMAR SCHOOL DASKA BRANCH	SIALKOT
MEHREEN SIKANDER	PROFECTUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SAADI TOWN CAMPUS	KARACHI
SADIA ZULFIQAR	NOVA CITY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
MUHAMMAD NADEEM KHAN	F.G PUBLIC SCHOOL BOYS	RAWALPINDI
ASIMA REHMAN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL JUNIOR BRANCH	GUJRANWALA
NAZ AZIZ	GEMS SMART EDUCATION SYSTEM	BAGH
NAUREEN AKHTER	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL SENIOR BRANCH	MULTAN
SUMAIRA TAUSEEF	FUTURE WORLD SCHOOL SIGNATURE CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
SAIMA FAIQ	HABIB GIRLS' SCHOOL PRE PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
MEMOONA WASEEM	ALHUDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL FAISALABAD CAMPUS	FAISALABAD
MUHAMMAD ARIF YUNUS KHAN	H.H SHEIKH KHALIFA PUBLIC SCHOOL	RAHIM YAR KHAN
SARA ANSARI	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
HUFSA WASTI AWAN	DISCOVERY CENTER ELEMENTARY CAMPUS	KARACHI
SURAYYA SHIRAZI	APS JUNIOR ACADEMY HAMZA CAMP	RAWALPINDI
SHAZIA KHANUM	F.G GIRLS PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING SHIFT	RAWALPINDI



PAUL ERDŐS AWARD



IKMC 2025

PRINCIPAL NAME		DISTRICT
AGHA SAIFULLAH	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM NAWABSHAH CAMPUS	SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD
ASIMA SAUD	TALL PINES SCHOOL BYPASS CAMPUS	SHEIKHUPURA
ABDUL AHAD GONDAL	DAR-E-ARQAM SCHOOL KHEWRA CAMPUS	JHELUM
SOBIA SAIFULLAH KHAN	ROOTS MILLENNIUM SCHOOLS MARBLE ARCH CAMPUS	MARDAN
SUMAYYA AMIR	HDF GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL GURDAS MARDAN	MARDAN
CAROL JENNIFER WHITEHEAD	ACE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY JUNIOR CAMPUS	RAWALPINDI
SAHAR ZAIDI	THE NEXT SCHOOL 13-D CAMPUS	KARACHI
SHAGUFTA JABEEN BAQA	INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD SCHOOLS D.G KHAN CAMPUS	DERA GHAZI KHAN
ASHABIA SHAHAB	THE LEARNING HABITT	KARACHI
SHAGUFTA ZULFIQAR	COMMANDER SCHOOLING SYSTEM	KARACHI
SHAZIA SALEEM SATTI	DHACSS BEACH VIEW CAMPUS	KARACHI
SHAISTA SADDIQA	M. H. SUFI FOUNDATION SCHOOL SATELLITE TOWN	HAFIZABAD
SHAHIDA PARVEEN	IQRA SCIENCE MODEL SCHOOL	HAFIZABAD
SHEHLA SHAHNAWAZ	LACAS GULBERG JUNIOR CAMPUS	LAHORE
FATIMA HASAN	ROSANS ISLAMIC SCHOOL	LAHORE
MARIAM AZIZ	INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL LAHORE	LAHORE
SANA FARRUKH	THE NOOR SCHOOL	GUJRANWALA
AFSHAN ZAHID	NIXOR O LEVELS	KARACHI
NABILA YASIN	UNIQUE HIGH SCHOOL BAHRIA TOWN CAMPUS	LAHORE



PAUL ERDŐS AWARD



IKMC 2025

PRINCIPAL NAME		DISTRICT
SOPHIA KHAWAR	LACAS GUJRANWALA CAMPUS	GUJRANWALA
SAMREEN ZAHOOR SHAH	THE DAYBREAK EDUCATION	NOWSHERA
SHAMA SHARIF	Z INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL JUNIOR CAMPUS	KARACHI
MUBASHRA FAROOQ	MUKAF LEARNING CAMPUS	LAHORE
NADIA LEHZAM	ECOLE DES LUMIERES	ISLAMABAD
KHAJISTA SHEIKH	UNITED CHARTER SCHOOLS WESTWOOD CAMPUS	LAHORE
FARAH MASOOD	LEARNING ALLIANCE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - IB	LAHORE
AHMED WALIULLAH KAZI	ISRA FOUNDATION SCHOOLS	HYDERABAD
SHAZIA RASIKH	THE EDUCATORS AL-RAUF CAMPUS	LAHORE
FARKHANDA GUFRAN	BEACON LIGHT ACADEMY PRE PRIMARY SECTION	KARACHI
HUNAINA KHALIQ	ANGELS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE (ANGELS FUTURE SCHOOL)	FAISALABAD
SAIMA ASIM	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL DEFENCE	LAHORE
SHAZIA ZAHID	BLOOMFIELD HALL SCHOOL	GUJRAT
NIGAR ZAHOOR	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL RAJPUT TOWN BRANCH	LAHORE
MUSSARAT DEEBA MAQBOOL	INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD SCHOOLS I-8 CAMPUS	ISLAMABAD
SAIMA SHEIKH	LEARNING ALLIANCE JUNIOR SCHOOL DHA CAMPUS	LAHORE
GUL-E-AKRA	THE LYNX SCHOOL I-8 PRIMARY BRANCH	ISLAMABAD