## OUTSTANDING LEADERSHIP AWARD 30<sup>th</sup> IKMC 2020

## (SCHOOL LEVEL)

CODE	PRINCIPAL NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	TEHSIL	DISTRICT
01628	NAJMA JAWAD	DIVISIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL AND INTERMEDIATE COLLEGE	LAHORE	LAHORE
01544	Muhammad Rahman Khan	AL BADAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI	KARACHI
01237	ERAM ABID	LACAS	LAHORE	LAHORE
01442	MICHAEL THOMSON	AITCHISON COLLEGE	LAHORE	LAHORE
01138	SYED JUNAID ALI	BEACON ASKARI O LEVEL SCHOOL	KARACHI	KARACHI
01039	Mohammad Amin Ahemdani	AES SCHOOL FOR GIRLS	KARACHI	KARACHI
01066	GHAZALA NIZAMI	HAPPY HOME SCHOOL	KARACHI	KARACHI
01786	MAINAZ IQBAL	THE INTELLECT SCHOOL	KARACHI	KARACHI
01201	TEHMINA LODHI	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM WALTON CAMPUS	LAHORE	LAHORE
01472	ABIDA MAQBOOL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM PREMIER CAMPUS	FAISALABAD	FAISALABAD
01294	SALEEM KASHMIRI	BAHRIA TOWN SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	LAHORE	LAHORE
01509	BUSHRA IRFAN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL JUNIOR SECTION	LAHORE	LAHORE
01398	NAPOLEON GOMEZ	SAINT MARY'S ACADEMY	RAWALPINDI	RAWALPINDI

## (COLLEGE LEVEL)

CODE	PRINCIPAL NAME	INSTITUTION NAME	TEHSIL	DISTRICT
01665	DR. IVAN SUNEEL SAMUEL	FORMAN CHRISTIAN COLLEGE (A CHARTERED UNIVERSITY)	LAHORE	LAHORE
02771	SHAIKH MUHAMMAD YOUSUF	BAKHTAWAR CADET COLLEGE FOR GIRLS	SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD	NAWABSHAH