LIST OF CASH PRIZE WINNERS

IKMC 2018-2019

Rs. 10,000 (TEN THOUSANDS ONLY) S. NO. **ROLL NO.** STUDENT NAME **FATHER NAME CLASS** INSTITUTION **CITY** 1 19-021-01441-4-026-M MUHAMMAD AHMAD BHATTI MUHAMMAD SHUJAAT BHATTI 4 FROEBEL EDUCATION CENTRE JUNIOR SECTION KARACHI 2 19-42-01442-8-001-M MUHAMMAD ARAIZ YASER YASER ZAHEER 8 AITCHISON COLLEGE PREP SCHOOL LAHORE